We take pride in our work and are really proud of the reviews we have received from happy customers all over Surrey, Middlesex and beyond. We have comments on our level of service, carefulness of possessions, punctuality and communication – in fact several of our customers keep coming back!

We have over 50 reviews dating back to 2011 when we started recording them. Please see what customers have to say about us below.

“I was particularly impressed with the no fuss handling of the piano – especially as a firm who advertised as specialists in piano removals declined the job | 9.5 / 10″ – Customer in Banstead (31/3/2014)

“Mark and Terry were courteous, helpful and worked well together | 9/10″ – Customer in Leatherhead (18/3/2014)

“Really appreciated all their hard work on the day and will recommend you to family and friends. Thank you | 10/10″ – Customer in Epsom (8/3/2014)

“After the nightmare of selling our house and having only three days between exchange and completion if was a pleasure to deal with coxes. We could not give you a certain date for moving until three days prior. Your team were helpful polite and dilegent and would certainly recommend them | 10/10″ – Customer in Bookham (28/2/2014)

“All members of your company worked hard to make it a stress free move. Many thanks | 9.5/10″ – Customer in Aylesbury (29/1/2014)

“I didn’t want to delay letting you know that the move went smoothly and that we were both very impressed by the crews involved. The packing was excellent, no item too small to be packed with consideration. The whole house was on the van in 4 hours. The day of moving in was excellent too. Dan (the driver) is a phenomenon, his experience shone through and he overcame all potential problems like the turn on the staircase and the very narrow space on the upstairs landing. His young assistant (sorry can’t remember his name) was a hard worker and very polite with it. Please pass on to all involved.” – Customer in Tewkesbury (21/1/2014)

“A quick note to pass our thanks for our efficient move last Friday. Julie and I were very pleased with how the move went – in particular how Terry and Mark carried out the work efficiently and with good humour.” – Customer in Staines (10/1/2014)

“Today, your firm helped my mother to move house. I was delighted with the excellent way the three young men achieved this task. They were kind, patient and considerate of my mother. They handled her furniture and household goods very carefully. These young men were a real credit to your firm. Thank you so much.” – Customer in Ashstead (6/1/2014)

“Considering atrocious weather the team worked quickly and efficiently and with immense goodwill and cooperation and with a great deal of skill too. Higly recommended for good service – please thank them for us. | 8/10″ – Customer in Bookham (30/12/2013)

“A friend of ours moved yesterday which prompted us to email you with regard to our recent move facilitated by your company. Gordon and Terry were an excellent team, we were moved out on time, despite having a lot of stuff. You fitted us in despite the firm short notice, if you recall we exchanged on Friday to complete on Monday. All in all you, did a fantastic job and we wish you to know how much we appreciated it. Your men were polite, courteous and deserve a Christmas bonus!!” – Customer in Banstead (20/12/2013)

“Excellent service and value | 10/10″ – Customer in Ripley (29/11/2013)

“Excellent team provided, I couldn’t have asked for better | 10/10″ – Customer in Dorking (22/11/2013)

“Were shocked at cost of removals in general, but this was the most reasonable quote. Good efficient service. | 7.5/10″ – Customer in Bookham (14/11/2013)

“Excellent!! Very professional, very helpful, couldn’t do enough to help and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you very much, no stress whatsoever!” – Customer in Chessington (1/11/2013)

“Will be happy to use you again as there will be another in a few months | 10/10″ – Customer in Epsom (16/10/2013)

“Very helpful and pleasant men, all went very well | 10/10″ – Customer in Sunbury (16/8/2013)

“This was an excellent move – start 8:05 finish 14:30 | 8/10″ – Customer in Epsom (24/7/2013)

“Turned up on time, v. nice and helpful men, very obliging | 10/10″ – Customer in Leatherhead (22/7/2013)

“I want to say that from the first phone call to you and the actual removal day, you have been so efficient and helpful. The removal men were charming got to me 8.15, in new flat and unloaded 12.15. That is brilliant, mind you they did say I was good, had boxes stacked ready to go and had beds etc apart. I would recommend you to anyone. | 10/10″ – Customer in Effingham (18/7/2013)

“Ask Jason what did he do with the biscuits! Thank you Terry and Jason | 9/10″ – Customer in Storrington (12/7/2013)

“Lauren was very patient and helpful in dealing with our constantly changing timeframes! Our crew on the day were outstanding – hard working, careful and good humoured under very challenging circumstances – thanks to you all for a very professional service! | 10/10″ – Customer in Laleham (12/7/2013)

“Service most acceptable as recommended by friends/acquaintances including another removal firm | 9/10″ – Customer in Worcester Park (6/6/2013)

“No complaints – very good service – thank you | 9/10″ – Customer in Claygate (31/5/2013)

“Have used you before and would again | 7/10” – Customer in Ashtead (28/5/2013)

“Just want to say that your team were amazing yesterday – they were incredibly helpful, patient and quick! I would very happily recommend them to anyone else moving!” – Sally Hunt, Ashtead (15/05/2013)

“Delighted with your service in every way and looking forward to seeing you again when our possesstions come out of storage. Many thanks, great job | 10/10″ – Storage Customer (14/5/2013)

“Prompt efficient service from everyone – thanks | 9/10″ – Customer in Wraysbury (14/5/2013)

“I was very impressed with Dan and Danny – they were hard workers, they coped with 3 small children under their feet and were cheerful throughout the day | 9.5/10″ – Customer in Westcott (12/4/2013)

“Just wanted to say how much we appreciated Peter and Kevin’s efforts. They really gave 110%. Unloading in the sleet and darkness with unfailing good humour. Truly impressed.
Thanks very much.” – Sharon, David, Charlie & Hazel, Ashtead (30/1/2013)

“I wanted to thank you and your team for what can only be described as a thoroughly professional job. You moved us from Banstead to Cheshire 2 weeks ago and, having moved 5 times previously, I can honestly say that I have never felt so un stressed about a move. The packing service was exceptional and the fact your guys made it from London to Cheshire in the snow is testament to the effort you put in from start to finish. Cannot thank you enough. Although we now live outside your area, I would pay to have you move us from Cheshire to anywhere in the UK in future!” – Peter McCleave, Banstead (17/1/2013)

“Just a quick note and apologies it has taken me so long to send this but have been rather busy unpacking! Thank you so much for such excellent service when we moved house. What could have been a very stressful time was actually very organised. Your staff (Danny, Pete etc) were most considerate, efficient and patient during our two day move. Thank you again.” – Tracy, Walton on Thames (4/1/2013)

“Team did a superb job in clearing our house ontime and getting stuff into our new house, nothing was too much trouble. Very highly recommended. | 9.5/10″ – Customer in Epsom (3/12/2012)

“Lauren and Peter were particularly helpful, thank you very much | 10/10″ – Customer in Salisbury (5/10/2012)

“Many thanks to Lauren for her pleasant manner and efficiency, much nicer than the “customer service course” behaviour in bigger companies. | 9.5/10″ – Customer in Sutton (7/9/2012)

“Dan and Reece were fantastic, cool calm and efficient and extremely polite – they took a lot of stress out of my move for me. Thank you | 9.5/10″ – Customer in North Holmwood (23/8/2012)

“Service was very good, my move went smoothly | 9.5/10″ – Customer in Reigate (21/8/2012)

“Move went very well, even though M1 closed, cannot praise men enough, would gladly recommend anytime, nothing too much trouble for them. | 9.5/10″ – Customer in Ilkley (27/7/2012)

“Team were fantastic, punctual and friendly. Great tips on moving fridges. | 9/10″ – Customer in Bookham (23/7/2012)

“Move trouble free and less traumatic than expected | 9/10″ – Customer in Horsham (16/7/2012)

“All men were exceptionally polite efficient and helpful, would definitely recommend you! | 9/10″ – Customer in Ashtead (18/5/2012)

“Lads were a good team, very helpful and did a good job. | 9/10″ – Customer in Bookham (22/12/2011)

“Excellent service. Faultless. | 10/10″ – Customer in Ashford (19/12/2011)

“Removal Fantastic, Lads punctual kind and courteous, even erected bed not included in agreement. Lads worked so hard, thank you very much. | 10/10″ – Customer in Ewell (1/12/2011)

“Overall very satisfied | 8.5/10″ – Customer in Ashtead (29/11/2011)

“Teriffic team – very polite and quick: good attitude made for an easy move. Had lots to pack – breakable – all made it safe. | 9.5/10” – Customer in Cobham (29/11/2011)

“Men who did packing and moving excellent, nothing but praise for them. Certainly recommend company. | 10/10″ – Customer in Walkton on Thames (24/11/2011)

“Pass on thanks to Dan and Jimmy made moving day fun and pain free, they’re complete stars, thank you | 10/10″ – Customer in Twickenham (12/9/2011)

“Friendly and efficient | 9/10″ – Customer in Surbiton (9/9/2011)

“Dan and team were great, spot on with timeings, very careful, communicated well | 9.5/10″ – Customer in Reigate (26/08/2011)

“All arranged in haste, full marks. Particularly helpful at warehouse, something had been stored inadvertently. | 10/10″ – Customer in Cobham (11/8/2011)

“3 men great team, no moans, excellent crew | 9.5/10″ – Customer in Tadworth (9/8/2011)

“Fantastic Service – your guys were extremely helpful. Thanks. | 10/10″ – Customer in Epsom (Feb 2011)